About me

Early on, teachers described me as a ‘chatter-box.’ Quite an adjective, I would say!

After the occasional parent-teacher conference my parents would remind me, “Chris, speak when it is appropriate, especially in class.”  Like any good child, I shared that advice with the other kids in the sandbox.

A self-proclaimed news junkie and social critic I have become convinced the world should take my parents’ advice,  “speak when it is appropriate.” My desire to share a good piece of advice made choosing to study Public Relations at Ball State University, (Muncie, Indiana, USA) an easy choice.

I consider this piece of the web my own personal sandbox. I’ll post career updates, share my portfolio of work, invite you to my social media accounts, and share my view of world events with a PR spin, so be ready to get Taylored! Welcome to my sandbox, welcome to IamChrisJTaylor Online!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

