Blunders, Ads, and Other: A look at the 2012 Election Cycle

On October, 31 2012 I embarked on one the scariest things I have come across in a long time. It was my turn to present to the Ball State University chapter of NABJ. I was afraid – just a week before election day – taking a look at the blunders, ads, and other gaffes of the candidates would envoke total chaos. I was forcing our membership to relive nearly two years of stiff, hectic, and sometimes annoying campaigning.  Take a look at the Prezi NABJ-BallU Secretary Kelci J. Baker created for my presentation, Blunders, Ads, and Other. Oh! My name is Chris J. Taylor and I endorse this message.

Leave a Reply

